Autograph

I believe therefore I become
I imagine it so it manifests
I speak and it creates
I listen and I’m directed

There is no vacancy for errors
I choose never to employ envy or hatred
I will not sell my attention to critics no matter how tempting their bargain
Resentment… I’m sorry you have no space to rent in my heart.

I am noticed because I shine
My advertisement is my deeds
My identity cannot be hidden
No matter how perfect your forgery, its still mine…not yours
Because I am original…
I am an autograph…
All over me His finger prints are evident.
…to be continued…
Debbie

Published by: scribepoems

I am passionate about Truth and also lucky to be able to script my thoughts in poems. My greatest desire is to be able to connect with people of all ages and cultures...simplicity is probaly another word for effectiveness.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

